Jan. 1: $25  Lana Rutterer

Jan. 2: gift basket Carol Zanin

Jan. 3: $20 Sue Puffenberger

Jan. 10: $20  Maria Schaefer

Jan. 15:  Jerry Sturdivant – Fine Free winner

Jan. 17: $20 Julie Belton

Jan. 24: $20 Tracy Stammer

January 31: $20 Carol Fausz

February 7: $20 Jay Fossett

February 14: $25 Karen Adamczak

February 15: Jay Wuest – Free Fine winner

February 21: $20 Gerald Schultz

February 28: $20 Sara Sexton

March 1: gift basket T Wigger

March 7: $20 Barb Stephens

Friday, March 14: $20  John O’Gorman

Saturday, March 15: Nicole Montello – Fine Free winner

Monday, March 17: $25 Jill Owens

Friday, March 21: $20 Carol Wuest

Friday, March 28: $20 Stephanie Shmitter

April 1: gift basket Sara Sexton

Friday, April 4: $20 Sam Schroeder

Friday, April 11: $20 Gerald Schultz

Tuesday, April 15: Lori Boerger – Fine Free winner

Friday, April 18: $20 Lynn Humpert

Sunday, April 20: $25 holiday winner – Jack Schroeder

Friday, April 25: $20 Linda Sturdivant

Thursday, May 1: gift basket Emily Hanna

Friday, May 2: $20 Jill Owens

Friday, May 9: $20 Linda Sturdivant

Sunday, May 11: $25 holiday winner- Bob Von Handorf

Thursday, May 15: Katt Lewis – Fine Free winner

Friday, May 16: $20 Julie Bricking

Friday, May 23: $20 Mary Lou Lewis

Monday, May 26: $25 holiday winner Kim Freer

Friday, May 30: $20 Julie Bricking

Friday, June 6: $20 Angela Boles

Friday, June 13: $20 Clyde Middleton

Sunday, June 15: $25 holiday winner Lawrence Wright

Monday, June 16: Stacy Shumate – Free Fine Winner

Friday, June 20: $20 Kate Hoffman

Friday, June 27:  $20.00 Carol Noll

 Friday, July 1:  Basket Pamela Matthews

Friday, July 4: $25.00 Katie Shumate

Friday, July 11: $20.00 Matthew Schultz

Tuesday, July 15: Carol Wuest – Free Fine Winner

Friday, July 18:  $20  Lawrence Wright

Friday, July 25:  $20  Carol Noll

Friday, Aug. 1: $20 Luke Rutterer

Friday, Aug. 1: Laura EIMcLean – basket winner

Friday, Aug. 8: $20 Carol Wuest

Friday, Aug. 15: $20 Jenn Lawrence Lewis

Saturday, Aug. 16: Karen Adamczak – Free Fine Winner

Friday, Aug. 22: $20 Carol Wuest

Friday, Aug. 29: $20 Dee Rosing

Monday, Sept. 1: $25 Karen Adamczak

Tuesday, Sept. 2: Irene Boerger – basket winner

Friday, Sept. 5: $20 Linda Sturdivant

Friday, Sept. 12: $20 Laurie Arnold

Monday, Sept. 15: – Juanita Gawsyszawski – Free Fine Winner

Friday, Sept. 19: – $20 Juanita Gawsyszawski

Friday, Sept. 26: $20 Casay Jones

Wed., Oct. 1: Jay Wuest – basket

Friday, Oct. 3: $20 Susan Mospens (donated it back)

Friday, Oct. 10: $20 Jay Wuest

Wed., Oct. 15: Lee Lewis- Free Fine Winner

Friday, Oct. 17:  $20  Matthew Schultz

Friday, Oct. 24: $20  Mike DeMarsh

Friday, Oct. 31: $20 Anna Saalfeld

Friday, Nov. 7: $20 Lee Lewis

Friday, Nov. 14: $20  John Feister

Saturday, Nov. 15:  Lois Schultz – Free Fine Winner

Friday, Nov. 21: $20 Casey Jones

Friday, Nov. 28: Martin Kabongo

Mon., Dec. 1: Chase Buckman – basket winner

Friday, Dec. 5: $20 Julie Bricking

Friday, Dec. 12: $20 Stephanie Riedmiller

Monday, Dec. 15: Barb Stephens – free fine winner

Friday, Dec. 19: $20 – Casey Jones

Thursday, Dec. 25: $25 – Connie Douglas

Friday, Dec. 26: $20 – Ed Hughes

Print Friendly