Preserve, Enrich, Inspire

Board of Trustees

Home/About Us/Board of Trustees

Julie Roesel Belton

Vice President
Daniel Humpert

Douglas Stephens

Maureen Hebert

Naashom Marx


Board meetings, which are open to the public, are held monthly on the third Tuesday at 8:30 a.m. at the Administration Center, 3095 Hulbert Avenue, Erlanger, KY 41018. Other special and committee meetings may be held when necessary. All open meeting laws of the Commonwealth of Kentucky are followed.

Board Minutes

Official Budget 2018-2019




Print Friendly, PDF & Email