Board of Trustees

About Us

Board of Trustees

Maureen Hebert

Vice President
Iliana Rosales-Figueroa

Julie Roesel-Belton

Susan Kinsella

Greg Bartlett

Board meetings, which are open to the public, are held monthly on the third Tuesday at 8:30 a.m. at the Administration Center, 3095 Hulbert Avenue, Erlanger, KY 41018. Other special and committee meetings may be held when necessary. All open meeting laws of the Commonwealth of Kentucky are followed.

Official Budget 2022-2023

Board Minutes

Back to Top